Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Delao Dobson

Delao Dobson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delao Dobson
"Loved her instantly !!"
Profile photo of Benita Trosper

Benita Trosper

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Trosper
"They are always so polite and helpful. Iv Never had any problems with them."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Matlock

Kaitlyn Matlock

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Matlock
"I worked with Melanie & she helped me and made a huge difference with my account with State Farm! 10/10 would recommend! Very friendly, understanding and helpful 🤩"
Profile photo of Lai Gospel Song

Lai Gospel Song

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lai Gospel Song
"Very good"
Profile photo of Christa Shulters

Christa Shulters

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Shulters
"I've been working with Al Shattuck's office for years: they cover my home, auto, and RV. They're always friendly and helpful, and work to make sure you get the coverage you need, no overselling. I haven't had to use any services, so i'm not sure what that experience might be like. But i've shopped around, and they're the best bang for the buck for me."
Profile photo of Brenda Hill

Brenda Hill

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hill
"Agent was very helpful and polite, excellent customer service- something we don't see much of anymore!"
Profile photo of Joe Rowell

Joe Rowell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rowell
"Vanessa from owosso, mi did an amazing job helping us I appreciate you!! :)"
Profile photo of Nichole Peterson

Nichole Peterson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Peterson
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Melanie was able to set appointment times with an agent that were convenient for me. The only time I was available was during lunch time, but the agent was able to work around everything. Vanessa asked many questions pertaining to my individual needs and wants in an insurance policy. She didn’t just give me a random quote and send me on my way. I have never had a personalized insurance plan and had the agent take time to explain what each piece meant and how it could factor into my situation or future scenarios. I appreciate all the time and patience Melanie and Vanessa had while working with me. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Valentine

Dylan Valentine

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Valentine
"Very great place with awesome people!"
Profile photo of Alex Puckett

Alex Puckett

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Puckett
"Super easy, no hassle!"
Profile photo of Jill Parchman

Jill Parchman

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Parchman
"Can’t say enough great things about this office and its employees! Everyone has always been very helpful. Vanessa is who I have been working with recently and she is amazing!"
Profile photo of Ted Brown

Ted Brown

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Brown
"Great staff, they go above and beyond Everytime."
Profile photo of Shane Rogalski

Shane Rogalski

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Rogalski
"Vanessa has been a joy to have as an agent from the start. She works really hard and is extremely thorough, making sure I get the best possible situation for my family and I. Not to mention, she has a great personality and is extremely outgoing, and she truly cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Violet Johnson

Violet Johnson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Johnson
"My insurance employer Vanessa was super helpful and nice I love her!!! She made it super easy and explained everything perfectly so I could understand. Definitely staying with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Danielle

Danielle

November 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Danielle
"Not very happy with this office. I recently switched to State Farm and was pleasantly surprised with how easy it was to get everything set up via email. The woman I worked with was very responsive as we worked on getting the policy set up. Then I had a question about my policy and reached out, and didn't get a response. I tried again a few days later and got an auto reply that she was out of the office, so I emailed AL Shattuck directly. Also received a message that he was out of the office. It said to reach out to their office manager. I emailed the office manager and received no response. Then yesterday I received a message from someone else, reminding me to activate the part of my policy that I had the question about. I responded to the emai, explaining the situation and asking for guidance, and as of close of business today I've received no response. It seems so far that they're very responsive when selling you a product but not at all helpful when you have an actual question. Disappointing."
Profile photo of Vince Valore

Vince Valore

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Valore
"I definitely recommend anyone who is as clueless as I am to use these guys, it was very quick and easy and Luke was very quick to understand and help me through the process of setting up my policy. He was patient, kind, and gave me updates throughout the set up."
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"I applied online for a car insurance quote and had the pleasure of speaking with Vanessa. She was great. She got me a similar rate that I had through Esurance (who no longer issues new policy’s in MI). She was very personable as well. Thanks for doing what you do."
Profile photo of Leeza Davidson

Leeza Davidson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeza Davidson
"Awesome experience all around, super great about getting with you ASAP."
Profile photo of Becky Trevino

Becky Trevino

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Trevino
"Vanessa is amazing!! She answered all my questions. She made me feel good about my decision. Thank you Becky Trevino"
Profile photo of Brandi Tew

Brandi Tew

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Tew
"Vanessa was absolutely amazing! She saved me nearly $300/month! My auto deductible was cut in half and my homeowners insurance coverage was nearly doubled from my prior policy, and she still saved me that much! She was professional, prompt and knowledgeable. State Farm has gained a long term customer with us, all because of Vanessa. ♥️"
Profile photo of Stacy Wilson

Stacy Wilson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Wilson
"I enjoy talking with the kind and patient staff. Over my lifetime they have taken care of my family well."
Profile photo of Ashley Draper

Ashley Draper

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Draper
"I have been with this team since I first learned to drive, and everyone at the Owosso location is so helpful and kind! Special shout-out to Grace and Marla as they are so compassionate and helpful ensuring that anything I need is handled efficiently. I recently started the process of buying my own first home and they were very helpful when it came to getting my home owners insurance set up and bundled with my car insurance. I recommended them to everyone I know!! Such an outstanding team 😊"
Profile photo of Chase Smith

Chase Smith

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Smith
"I recommend Vanessa Mills. Very knowledgeable about the process and helpful. Was able to promptly get rates for me on life insurance. Pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Shawna Ariss

Shawna Ariss

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Ariss
"Vanessa Mills rocks!!! She was so easy spoken and listened to everything I was wanting to have covered under my insurance. She definitely makes you feel like you're part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Holbert

Rhonda Holbert

February 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Holbert
"Luke is great 👍🏼 The entire team is very helpful!"